Chengannur Sub Division

0479 2953346 9497990043

Jurisdictional Map of Chengannur Sub Division

Chengannur Sub Division consists three Thaluks viz 1.Chengannur 2.Mavelikkara and a portion of Kuttanad Thaluk. It includes 3 circles 8 police stations and a traffic unit. The office is located at Chengannur 50 mtrs east from MC Road and back sides of Chengannur.

Address for communication is Dy.Supdt.of Police,Chengannur,PIN.689121

Main Roads

• MC Road,2.NH 220 Kollam Theni NH club with MC Road at Anjilichuvadu
• Road to Sabarimal via Kozhanchery starts from Chengannur.
• KP Road passing through Nooranad P.S,Vallikunnam P.S.
• Thiruvalla –Krishna puram Road passing through Mavelikkara and Mannar P.S Limit
• Chengannur is the Main halting station of Sabarimala

Sanctioned Strength of Chengannur Sub Division

DySP IOP SI ASI SrCPO CPO WSrCPO WCPO Confidential Assistant
1 1 1

Circles and Police Stations in Chengannur Sub Division

  • Chengannur Sub Division
    • Chengannur Circle
      • Chengannur PS
      • Venmony PS
    • Mavelikkara Circle
      • Mavelikkara PS
      • Nooranad PS
      • Vallikunnam PS
      • Kurathikad PS
    • Mannar Circle
      • Mannar PS
      • Edathua PS